Home News Professional orientation work in the framework of the Address of the President...

Professional orientation work in the framework of the Address of the President of the country


In order to implement the Address of the President of the Republic of Kazakhstan N.A. Nazarbayev “New opportunities for development in the conditions of the fourth industrial revolution” and conducting vocational guidance among graduates  teachers and students of the Kazakhstan Innovation University attended Kurchatov schools on February 2  . The event is organized by the Youth Resource Center of the Internal Policy Department of the East Kazakhstan region. It was attended by universities, colleges in Semey, Ust-Kamenogorsk, who spoke about the priorities for obtaining a quality education. The event was attended by representatives of industrial enterprises and organizations of the East Kazakhstan region, who told about the currently in demand specialties.

In his speech, Doctor  of  political  sciences  Buhaeva A.A.  pointed the main provisions of the Message and concretized the seventh direction “Human capital is the basis of modernization. A new quality of education. She told about the specialties in KIU., encouraged students to study at the Kazakhstan Innovative University, where qualitative training of specialists  is held in the undergraduate and graduate programs

Students of our university, members of the youth maslikhat Semey Mukanov S J-31, Esbolatov B. FL-42, Mubarakov B. J-31 took part in this event.

At the end of the meeting, KIU students and vice-rector  Buhaeva AA answered the questions of schoolchildren. many of  them  were  about  the issues of the material equipment of the university, the provision of a hostel, the taught disciplines in various specialties, employment, where someone can work after graduation.

Домой Новости Профориентационная работа в рамках Послания Президента страны

Профориентационная работа в рамках Послания Президента страны

69

В целях реализации Послания Президента РК Н.А. Назарбаева «Новые возможности развития в условиях четвертой промышленной революции» и проведения профориентационной работы среди выпускников школ г.Курчатов 2 февраля участвовали преподаватели и студенты Казахстанского инновационного университета. Мероприятие организовано молодежным Ресурсным центром управления внутренней политики ВКО. В нем приняли участие вузы, колледжи г.Семей, Усть-Каменогорска, которые рассказали о приоритетах получения качественного образования. На мероприятии присутствовали представители промышленных предприятий и организаций ВКО, которые рассказали о востребованных специальностях в настоящее время.

В своем выступлении д.полит.наук Бухаева А.А. остановилась на основных положениях Послания и конкретизировала седьмое направление «Человеческий капитал -основа модернизации. Новое качество образования». Рассказала о специальностях, по которым осуществляется обучение в КИУ. Призвала учащихся обучаться в Казахстанском инновационном университете, где осуществляется качественная подготовка специалистов по программе бакалавриата и магистратуры

В данном мероприятии приняли участие студенты нашего университета, члены молодежного маслихата г.Семей Муканов С Ю-31, Есболатова Б. ИЯ-42, Мубараков Б. Ю-31.

По окончании встречи студенты КИУ и проректор по ИСиВР Бухаева А.А. ответили на вопросы школьников. Их было много, вопросы материальной оснащенности вуза, обеспеченность общежитием, преподаваемые дисциплины по тем или иным специальностям, трудоустройство, где кем могут работать по окончании учебы.