Home News Congratulations on your victory!

Congratulations on your victory!

68

The 5th of December in 2017, the Ministry of Justice of the Republic of Kazakhstan registered the exclusive property rights of the candidate of economic sciences, associate professor of  KIU Mukhamadiyeva A. on the object of copyright under the named “Formation of accounting thesaurus” in English (computer program – electronic textbook) and issued a certificate of state registration in rights to an electronic textbook Mukhamadiyeva Aizhan Argynovna, registered in the corresponding register and signed by the Deputy Minister of Justice of the Republic of Kazakhstan E. Azimova.

   Mukhamadiyeva Aizhan Argynovna – the holder of the scientific scholarship of the Ministry of Education and Science of the Republic of Kazakhstan “For talented young scientists” 2009-2011, the Bolashak grant, she is an intern at the University of California (USA, Santa Barbara). The author of 50 scientific and methodical works which were published in the overseas countries (USA, Austria).

In 2015, with the aim of realizing the state cultural project “The Trinity of Languages” and the preparation of highly qualified, competitive specialists with a language competence, mobile in the international educational space creates the author’s discipline “Formation of Accounting thesaurus” for students of economic specialties and successfully implements them in the educational process.

In 2016, Aizhan Argynovna won the Republican contest of the Ministry of Education and Science of the Republic of Kazakhstan “The best teacher of the year”.

The KIU staff congratulates Mukhamadievа Aizhan Argynovna with another victory, wishes all the best and further creative successes in the scientific and pedagogical sphere.

Домой Новости Поздравляем с очередной победой!

Поздравляем с очередной победой!

24

 5 декабря 2017 года Министерство юстиции Республики Казахстан   зарегистрировало исключительные имущественные права к.э.н., ассоциированного профессора КИУ Мухамадиевой А.А. на объект авторского права под названием «Формирование учетного тезауруса»  на английском языке  (программа для ЭВМ – электронное учебное пособие) и выдало свидетельство о государственной регистрации прав на электронное учебное пособие Мухамадиевой Айжан Аргыновне, зарегистрированное в соответствующем реестре и подписанное заместителем  министра юстиции РК  Э.Азимовой.

   Мухамадиева Айжан Аргыновна – обладатель научной стипендии МОН РК «Для талантливых молодых ученых» 2009-2011г., гранта  «Болашак», стажер университета Калифорнии (США, г. Санта-Барбара). Автор 50 научно-методических трудов, опубликованных в странах ближнего и дальнего зарубежья  (США, Австрия).

  В 2015 году с целью реализации государственного культурного проекта «Триединство языков» и подготовки высококвалифицированных конкурентоспособных специалистов, обладающих языковой компетенцией, мобильных в  международном образовательном пространстве создает для студентов экономических специальностей авторскую учебную дисциплину  Formation of Accounting thesaurus и успешно внедряет в учебный процесс.

  В 2016 году   Айжан Аргыновна стала победителем республиканского конкурса МОН РК « Лучший преподаватель года»

  Коллектив КИУ  поздравляет  Мухамадиеву Айжан Аргыновну   с очередной победой, желает  благополучия  и дальнейших  творческих успехов  в научной и педагогической деятельности.