Home Our university (Русский) Руководство Vice-rector for social and educational work

Vice-rector for social and educational work

Buhaeva Anar Argyngazynovna

Doctor of Political Sciences, Vice-Rector for social and educational work

buhaevabuhaevaV 1995, she graduated from East Kazakhstan State University majoring istorik- analyst.
Educational activity began in 1998 in the State Financial Institute at the Department of natural-humanitarian disciplines in the city of Semipalatinsk.
In 2005 she defended her thesis on the specialty 23.00.02- Political institutes, ethnopolitical conflictology, national political processes and technologies on the theme “Problems of the formation of national identity in the Republic of Kazakhstan: political analysis.” In 2012 she defended her doctoral thesis on “Ethnic identity as a factor of integration and consolidation in the Republic of Kazakhstan”
In 2006, the Academic Council of the Kazakh Finance and Economics Academy, was elected head of the Department of “Social and humanities and law.” Organizational skills are expressed in a cohesive and creative work of the department. During her superintendence 2 people defended his thesis, 1 doctorate and are now leaders, deans of universities in the city of Semey.
Annually takes part in various international republican scientific conferences and seminars (Kyrgyzstan, Belarus, Russia, Mongolia). He has authored over 60 scientific publications in leading journals of national significance, the author of the textbook “Introduction to Ethnopolitology” recommended by the Omsk State Pedagogical University. The author of the monograph “Interethnic harmony as the company consolidating factor” is practiced in the field of ethno-political science. Buhaeva AA has leadership experience Educational and Scientific Center of Sociological Studies (UNTSSI). Under its beginning undertaken a number of scientific and theoretical research within the university and outside it for a variety of issues of political, economic and social development.
He is a member of an advocacy group of the city to explain the main provisions of the Address of the President to people of Kazakhstan. Under her leadership, and her organization were held conferences, round tables and seminars.
Since 2011 is the coordinator KazFEA (CVU) to implement the program “Tempus IV in Kazakhstan” in the project “Student government and democratic participation in Kazakhstan.”
For active participation in the information and propaganda work to explain the message of the President of the Republic of Kazakhstan and the contribution to the strengthening of political stability was awarded a diploma of Akim of East Kazakhstan region B.M.Saparbaeva (2010). For participation in advocacy and active citizenship was awarded a diploma of Deputy Akim of East Kazakhstan region T.Tusupbekova (2010). For active and fruitful participation in the political life of the city and support selected countries in the course of an economically stable country and the welfare of every citizen, received an appreciation letter from the Chairman of the National Economic Chamber of Kazakhstan “Union” Atameken “in Semey. Iskakov B. (2011). For his achievements in teaching methods and educational work was awarded a diploma of akim of Semey (2013).

The main building CVU:
EKR, Semey, st. Baiseitova 5,
Work tel .: 8 (7222) 56-22-53,

Домой Наш Университет Руководство Проректор по социальной и воспитательной работе

Проректор по социальной и воспитательной работе

Бухаева Анар Аргынгазыновна

Доктор  политических наук, проректор по социальной и воспитательной работе

buhaevaВ 1995 году, окончила Восточно-Казахстанский государственный университет по специальности историк- политолог.
Педагогическая деятельность началась с 1998 года в Государственном финансовом институте на кафедре естественно- гуманитарных дисциплин в городе Семипалатинске.
В 2005 году защитила диссертационную работу по специальности 23.00.02- Политические институты, этнополитическая конфликтология, национальные и политические процессы и  технологии на тему «Проблемы формирования национальной идентичности в Республике Казахстан: политологический анализ». В 2012 году защитила докторскую диссертацию на тему «Этническая идентичность как фактор интеграции и консолидации в Республике Казахстан»
В 2006 году Ученым Советом Казахской финансово-экономической академии была избрана заведующей кафедрой  «Социально-гуманитарных дисциплин и права». Организаторские способности выражены в сплоченной и творческой работе кафедры.   За время ее заведования  2 человека защитили кандидатскую диссертацию, 1 докторскую и  в настоящее время являются руководителями, деканами в вузах г. Семей.
Ежегодно принимает участие в различных международных республиканских научных конференциях и семинарах (Кыргызстан, Белоруссия, Россия, Монголия). Является автором более 60 научных публикаций в ведущих изданиях республиканского значения, автор учебного пособия «Введение в этнополитологию» рекомендованного Омским государственным педагогическим университетом. Автор монографии «Межэтническое согласие  как фактор консолидации общества»    практикуется в области этнополитологии.     Бухаева А.А. имеет опыт руководства  Учебно-научным центром социологических исследований (УНЦСИ). Под ее началом проведены ряд научно-теоретических исследований внутри вуза и за его пределами по разным проблемам политического, экономического, социального развития общества.
Является членом информационно-пропагандистской группы города по разъяснению основных положений Посланий Президента народу Казахстана. Под ее руководством и при ее организации были проведены конференции, круглые столы и семинары.
С 2011 года является координатором  КазФЭА (КИУ) по реализации программы «Темпус IV в Казахстане» в проекте «Студенческое самоуправление и Демократическое участие в Казахстане».
За активное участие в информационно-пропагандисткой работе по разъяснению Посланий Президента Республики Казахстан и вклад в укрепление внутриполитической стабильности награждена грамотой Акима Восточно-Казахстанской области Б.М.Сапарбаева (2010). За участие в информационно-пропагандистской работе и активную гражданскую позицию награждена грамотой заместителя Акима Восточно-Казахстанской области Т.Тусупбекова (2010 г). За  активное, плодотворное участие в общественно-политической жизни города и поддержку избранного страной курса на создание экономически стабильного государства и обеспечение благополучия каждого гражданина вручено благодарственное письмо от председателя национальной экономической палаты Казахстана «Союз «Атамекен» в г.Семей. Б. Искакова (2011 г). За достижения в учебно-методической и воспитательной работе награждена грамотой акима г.Семей (2013г).

 


Главный корпус КИУ:
ВКО, г. Семей, ул. Байсеитова 5,
Рабочий тел.: 8(7222) 56-22-53,