Home Our university (Русский) Руководство Vice-Rector for Research and International Relations

Vice-Rector for Research and International Relations

kurmangalievaKurmangalieva Nurgul Kadylbekovna, PhD
The main building of KIU:
EKR, Semey,  5 Baiseitova st.,
Work tel .: 8 (7222) 56-22-53,
N.K. Kurmangaliyeva began working in the computer center of the regional Statistical Office after graduation from the Kazakh Polytechnic Institute named after K. Satpaev, on specialty “Automated control systems”. In 1999 she switched to teaching profession in the Kazakh financial and economic academy.
in 2009 N.K. Kurmangaliyeva graduated doctoral PhD at KazEU named after T.Ryskulov and defended her doctoral thesis on the topic: “Software of the system analysis of financial stability of the enterprise (for example,” Semipalatinsk meat-packing plant “)”.
Kurmangaliyeva Nurgul Kadylbekovna has a scientific degree of PhD by specialty 6D0700300 – Information systems (in the economy), academician of the International Academy of Informatization. She is the author of 5 laboratory workshops and more than 60 scientific papers on the use of modern information technology and the application of mathematical modeling of economic problems in the Kazakh and Russian languages. Articles of N.K. Kurmangaliyeva published not only in Kazakhstan but also in the CIS and foreign editions (with non-zero impact factor). In 2008 she had an internship at Swiss Business School in the city Zurich, Switzerland.
N.K. Kurmangaliyeva is a repeated participant of international seminars and certificate holder of: Ministry of Education and Sciences of RK NTsGSOiT, KazEU named after T.Ryskulov IPPiDO.
Dr. PhD N.K. Kurmangaliyeva in 2011-2012 academic year, read a lecture on the courses “Information systems in business” and “Quantitative Methods” in MBA NOVA MANCOSA Management college of SOUTENRN AFRICA.
Dr. PhD N.K. Kurmangaliyeva is the supervisor of students-winners of the international conferences and Olympiads at the republic and university levels.
For success in training and education of students N.K. Kurmangaliyeva was repeatedly awarded diplomas and gratitude of the city administration, awarded the bronze medal of A.Baitursynov and  medal for faultless work in honor of the 20th anniversary of Kazakh Academy of Finance and Economy.

Домой Наш Университет Руководство Проректор по научной работе и международным связям

Проректор по научной работе и международным связям

Курмангалиева Нургуль Кадылбековна доктор PhD

 

kurmangalievaКурмангалиева Н.К. начала трудовую деятельность в вычислитительном центре областного статистического управления после окончания Казахского политехнического института им К.Сатпаева по специальности «Автоматизированные системы управления». В 1999 году перешла на преподавательскую деятельность в  Казахскую финансово-экономическую академию.

Курмангалиева Н.К. в 2009г. окончила докторантуру PhD при  КазЭУ им.Т.Рыскулова и защитила докторскую диссертацию на тему: «Математическое обеспечение системного анализа финансовой устойчивости предприятия (на примере ТОО «Семипалатинский мясокомбинат»).

Курмангалиева Нургуль Кадылбековна имеет научную степень «Доктор PhD» по специальности 6D0700300 – Информационные системы (в экономике), академик Международной академии информатизации.  Является автором 5-х  лабораторных практикумов и  более 60 научных трудов, посвященных вопросам использования современных  информационных технологий и применения математического моделирования в экономических задачах на государственном и русском языках. Статьи Курмангалиевой Н.К. опубликованы не только в Казахстане, но и в странах СНГ и зарубежных изданиях (с ненулевым  импакт-фактором). В 2008 году  прошла стажировку в Швецарии г.Цюрих Swiss Business School.

Курмангалиева Н.К. является неоднократным участником международных семинаров и обладателем сертификатов: МОиН РК НЦГСОиТ, КазЭУ им Т.Рыскулова ИППиДО.

Доктор PhD Курмангалиева Н.К 2011-2012 учебном году  провела лекцию по курсам «Информационные системы в бизнесе» и «Количественные методы»  в MBA NOVA   MANCOSA Management  college of SOUTENRN AFRICA.

Доктор PhD Курмангалиева Н.К. является научным руководителем студентов-победителей конференции и олимпиад международного, республиканского и вузовского уровней.

За успехи в деле обучения и воспитания студенческой молодежи  Курмангалиева Н.К. неоднократно былы отмечена грамотами  и благодарстнями  руководство городского  акимата, награждена  бронзовой медалью имени А.Байтурсынова и медалью за безупречный труд» в честь 20-летия КазФЭА.

Главный корпус КИУ:
ВКО, г. Семей, ул. Байсеитова 5,
Рабочий тел.: 8(7222) 56-22-53,