apsyalyamovApsalyamov Nadirbek Apsalyamovich, President of Kazakhstan Innovative University. President of  Karakerey Kabanbai Batyr Public fund , director of  Semey  branch of the Association of National Sports of the Republic of Kazakhstan.

Doctor of Economics, professor, academician of Kazakhstan National Academy of Natural Sciences. Honorary Worker of Education of the Republic of Kazakhstan. He is marked  with  “High Achiever  in Education of the Kazakh SSR”, “High Achiever  in Education of the USSR.” He was awarded  with the medal  INSAM “For faultless business reputation”, international awards –  Socrates  Award and “European Quality”.

Apsalyamov Nadirbek Apsalyamovich has been working  in higher education from  1966, he was promoted from assistant of the Department of Jambul Technological Institute to the Rector of  Semey Technological Institute of Meat and Dairy Industry (from 1990 to 1995.), Rector of the State Financial Institute (since 1996), Vice-Rector of State financial Institute for training activity  (since 1997), director of the Institute of Economics and Finance, after  the merging  of State financial Institute and Shakarim state university. He is the founder and president of the Kazakh Finance and Economics Academy.

Scientist and author of more than  100 scientific works, author and co-author of textbooks, manuals, scientific reports. He made reports  at international scientific conferences and symposia in the USA, Holland, Germany, Cuba, Switzerland, Great Britain and Japan. Author of scientific works as “Agricultural sector of the Republic of Kazakhstan: problems of formation and development”, “Economic Foundations of agribusiness”, “Economic risk and security in the conditions of the market (on materials of Russia and Kazakhstan),” “Modern fiscal policy of Kazakhstan.”

Under his  supervision   3 Doctoral,  8 Candidate’s and  more than 10 Master’s  dissertations are defended.

He was repeatedly elected as a  deputy of the district, city and regional councils of deputies of  Semey city maslikhat. He is the President of Karakerey Kabanbai Batyr Public fund . Director of Semey  branch of the Association of national kinds of equestrian sport of the Republic of Kazakhstan, the author, scientific adviser and member of the editorial boards of regional and national public issues.

Married.  Father of four children, has eight grandchildren.

Домой Наш Университет Руководство Президент КИУ

Президент КИУ

apsyalyamovАпсалямов Надирбек Апсалямович, Президент Казахстанского инновационного университета. Президент Общественного фонда имени Каракерей Кабанбай Батыра, директор Семипалатинского филиала Ассоциации национальных видов спорта Республики Казахстан.
Доктор экономических наук, профессор, академик Казахстанской Национальной академии естественных наук. Почётный работник образования РК. Отмечен знаками «Отличник образования Казахской ССР», «Отличник образования СССР». Удостоен медали INSAM «За безупречную деловую репутацию», международных наград — имени Сократа и «Европейское качество».
Апсалямов Надирбек Апсалямович работает в системе высшего образования с 1966 года, он прошел путь от ассистента кафедры Джамбульского технологического института до ректора Семипалатинского технологического института мясной и молочной промышленности (с 1990г. по 1995г.), ректора Государственного финансового института (с 1996 г.), проректора Государственного финансового института по учебной работе (с 1997г.), директора института экономики и финансов после слияния Государственного финансового института и Семипалатинского государственного университета им. Шакарима. Является основателем и президентом Казахской финансово-экономической академии.
Ученый, автор более 100 научных работ, является автором и соавтором учебников, учебных пособий, научных отчетов. Выступал с докладами на международных научных   конференциях, симпозиумах в   США,  Голландии,   Германии,   Кубе, Швейцарии,    Великобритании,   Японии. Автор таких научных трудов, как   «Агропромышленный сектор Республики Казахстан: проблемы становления и развития», «Экономические основы   агробизнеса»,   «Экономический риск    и    обеспечение    безопасности    в условиях рынка (на материалах России и Казахстана)»,   «Современная    бюджетная политика Казахстана».
Под его руководством защищены 3 докторских, 8 кандидатских, более 10 магистерских диссертаций.
Неоднократно избирался депутатом районного,   городского и областного Советов депутатов, городского маслихата города Семей. Является Президентом Общественного фонда имени Каракерей Кабанбай батыра. Директор Семипалатинского филиала Ассоциации национальных видов конного спорта Республики Казахстан, автор, научный советник и член редакционных коллегий региональных и республиканских общественных изданий.
Женат. Отец четверых детей, воспитывает восемь внуков.