Home Sample Page Department of jurisprudence

Department of jurisprudence

Bukhayeva Anar Argyngazynovna

 

Doctor of political sciences, vice rector for social and educational work

In 1995, the historian -political scientist has graduated from the East Kazakhstan state university maj on specialty history and politologi.

Pedagogical activity has begun since 1998 at the State financial institution at the department of natural humanitarian disciplines in the city of Semipalatinsk.

In 2005 has defended a  dissertation work on specialty 23.00.02-Political institutes, ethnopolitical conflictology, national and political processes and technologies on “A problem of formation of national identity in the Republic of Kazakhstan: politological analysis”. In 2012 has defended the doctoral dissertation on the subject “Ethnic Identity as a Factor of Integration and Consolidation in the Republic of Kazakhstan”

In 2006 by the Academic Council of the Kazakh financial and economic academy she has been elected as the manager of the department of “Social and humanitarian disciplines and law”. Organizing abilities are expressed in united and creative work of the department. During her management 2 member, of the department  have defended the candidates thesis, 1 doctor’s and now they are heads, deans in higher education institutions in Semey.

Annually participates in various international republican scientific conferences and seminars (Kyrgyzstan, Belarus, Russia, Mongolia).

More than 60 scientific publications in the leading editions of republican value, the author of the manual “Introduction to Ethnopolitical Science” recommended by the Omsk state pedagogical university. The author of the monograph “Interethnic Consent as Factor of Consolidation of Society” practices in the field of ethnopolitical science. Bukhayeva A. A. Has an experience of managing the Educational Scientific Center of Sociological Researches (ESCSR). A number of scientific-theoretical researches at the university and out of its limits on different problems of political, economic, social development of society are under her supervision.

Shes a member of outreach group of the city on an explanation of basic provisions of Messages of the President to the people of Kazakhstan. Under her management and at her organization conferences, round tables and seminars have been held.

Since 2011 is a coordinator of KAZFA (KIU) on implementation of the program, «Tempus IV in Kazakhstan» in the project “Student’s Self-government and Democratic Participation in Kazakhstan”.

She is awarded by the diploma of the akim of the East Kazakhstan region B. M. Saparbayev (2010), the diploma of the akim of Semey (2013), the diploma of the deputy of the East Kazakhstan region akim T. Tusupbekov (2010). Has the letter of thanks of the chairman of national economic chamber of Kazakhstan “the Union of Atameken» in Semey. B. Iskakov (2011).

Awarded a medal of A.Baitursynov, a medal for 20th anniversary of KazFA.

Домой Кафедры Кафедра юриспруденции

Кафедра юриспруденции

Бухаева Анара Арғыновна

 

Доктор политических наук, проректор по социальной и воспитательной работы
В 1995 году историк -политическая ученый окончил Восточно-Казахстанский государственный университет Maj по истории специальности и Политологи.
Педагогическая деятельность началась с 1998 года в финансовом учреждении Государственного на факультете естественных гуманитарных дисциплин в городе Семипалатинске.
В 2005 году защитил кандидатскую диссертацию по специальности 23.00.02-Политические институты, этнополитическая конфликтология, национальные и политические процессы и технологии «на проблеме формирования национальной идентичности в Республике Казахстан: политологический анализ». В 2012 году защитил докторскую диссертацию на тему «этнической идентичности как фактор интеграции и консолидации в Республике Казахстан»
В 2006 году Ученым советом финансово-экономической академии казахской она была избрана в качестве руководителя отдела «Социально-гуманитарных дисциплин и права». Организаторские способности выражаются в едином и творческой работе кафедры. Во время своего члена управления 2 отдела защитил диссертацию кандидатов, 1 врача и теперь они руководители, деканы в высших учебных заведениях в Семее.
Ежегодно участвует в различных международных республиканских научно-практических конференций и семинаров (Кыргызстан, Беларусь, Россия, Монголия).
Более 60 научных публикаций в ведущих изданиях республиканского значения, автор учебника «Введение в этнополитической науке», рекомендованный Омского государственного педагогического университета им. Автор монографии «межнациональное согласие как фактор консолидации общества» практики в области этнополитической науки. Bukhayeva А. А. Имеет опыт управления учебно-научный центр социологических исследований (ESCSR). Ряд научно-теоретических исследований в университете и за ее пределами по различным проблемам политического, экономического, социального развития общества находятся под ее руководством.
Shes член пропагандистской группы города по разъяснению основных положений Послания Президента народу Казахстана. Под ее руководством и при ее организации конференций, круглых столов и семинаров были проведены.
С 2011 года является координатором KAZFA (ИСК) по реализации программы, «Темпус IV в Казахстане» в рамках проекта «самоуправления студенческой и демократического участия в Казахстане».
Она награждена дипломом акима Восточно-Казахстан области Б. М. Сапарбаев (2010), грамотой акима Семея (2013 г.), диплом депутата Восточно-Казахстанской области аким Т. Тусупбеков (2010). Имеет благодарственное письмо председателя Национальной экономической палаты Казахстана «Союз Атамекен» в Семипалатинске. Б. Искаков (2011).
Награжден медалью А.Байтурсынова, медалью за 20-й годовщины KazFA.