Home Sample Page Department of Accounting and Auditing

Department of Accounting and Auditing

Head: Mukhamadieva Aizhan Argynovna

CONTACTS
Phone: +7 (7222) 56-08-75
Inner telephone (ip): 120
Address: 071400 Republic of Kazakhstan, Semey, st. Baiseitova 5

History
Methodical work

Research work
Achievements of students

HISTORY

The history of training Accounting and economic direction of Kazakhstan innovative university has its origins in 1992.

Republic there is a shortage of young accountants, prepared in view of the changed economic conditions, the development of market economy, enterprises with growth of private ownership and the various forms of management. Since the opening of the university and is now the specialty “Accounting and audit” claimed by entrants.

In different periods of time the department was headed by Candidate of Economic Sciences: DT Zhumanova, LB Uzbakanova, AS Dayrabaeva. Currently, the department manages Ph.D. Mukhamadieva Aizhan Argynovna, the owner of “Bolashak” scholarship, which took an internship at the University of California (United States, Santa Barbara).

Chair of Partners for long and fruitful years are: Novosibirsk State Technical University. II Polzunova, Kazakh Economic University im.T. Ryskulov University Turan. Leading experts of these universities was conducted lectures, seminars, round tables to exchange experiences, participate in international scientific conferences.

Now the department trains bachelors in two specialties:

5B050800 – “Accounting and Auditing”

5V090200 – “Tourism”.

The department has a good material and technical base and qualified teaching staff, which allows students to receive high-quality professional knowledge and to become experts in the field of accounting and tourism.
Methodical work
Educational – methodical work aimed at ensuring the specialties of the department of educational-methodical and visual aids for the conduct of the educational process. Over the past three years, it has developed more than 100 training manuals, e-books and methodological guidelines for the implementation of practical training and SRSP.

Research work

The staff of the department “Accounting and Tourism” for three years working on the implementation of the methodology of scientific – research topic “Current trends in the training of professional personnel in the conditions of modernization of higher education” (state registration number 0115RK01122.). The name of the cathedral of research topics: “Improving the efficiency of educational process in higher education institutions through analysis of the quality of educational-methodical documentation.”

The purpose of the research topics: Research methods of preparation, structure and content of the teaching methods of disciplines in universities.

As part of the research topics annually publishes articles in scientific journals, conference proceedings, theses works are performed, produced textbooks.
Achievements of students

Students have a lot of achievements in this connection be awarded diplomas and scholarships are encouraged. For achievements in the student movement has been marked by the diploma of Akim of Semey Alpysbayev Kuanysh, as a student of 3rd year in 2005-2008. He received a scholarship of President Nursultan Nazarbayev.

In the period of 2005-2007. a high school student’s scientific club “Baiterek” chaired 3rd year student, specialty “Accounting and Auditing” Doldina Aigerim.

In 2009-2010. Chairman of student scientific club “Baiterek” was the 3 rd year student, specialty “Accounting and Auditing” Manahaeva Janelle.

In 2006, the 3rd year student, specialty “Accounting and Auditing” Alpysbayev Kairat won the city competition “The gentleman of the 21st Century.”

Over the years, students of the specialty “Accounting and Auditing” participated and won prizes in the city competition “Semey-aruy”. In 2006, the contest one of the nominations was awarded 2nd year student, specialty “Accounting and Auditing” Doldinoy Aigerim.

In 2007, in the category “Parasat aruy” won 1st year student, specialty “Accounting and Auditing” Ayasheva Akmaral.

In 2010-2011. students of “Tourism” specialty took part in beauty contests. So in 2010 a student Rashit Madina won one of the nominations in the city competition “Miss ZhasOtan”. And in 2011 the title of “Miss Semey” won the 1st year student, specialty “Tourism” Valery Pavlov. She represented Semey in December 2011 at the contest “Miss Kazakhstan”.

In 2010, the 3rd year student, specialty “Accounting and Auditing” Dukenov D. headed MOO Students Alliance of Semey city. Under his leadership, were held such events as the city: Families aruy Regional meeting of the Alliance of Students of Kazakhstan (Astana, Pavlodar, Ust-Kamenogorsk), etc.

The department paid great attention to the research work of students, working scientific circle “Accounting Club.”

The main achievements of the members of the group are:

– 4th year students specialty “Accounting and Auditing” Manahaeva J. and E. Bandyukova won 3 prize in the Republican student subject Olympiad in 2010, which was attended by 36 students of Kazakhstan universities. The team at the specialty “Accounting and Auditing” as part of the students Nurseitova D., G. Kim, Iskakova MA won the nomination “Originality”.

– 2013 students 3 rd year student Group specialty “Accounting and Auditing” Kasimdzhanov D. Nikulshina A., A. smaylovyh participated in research projects and the competition took place at the republican level with the project “Implementation of the budgeting system in agricultural enterprises as one of the ways solutions management accounting problems, “won the nomination” Creative project. “

Students of the specialty “Accounting and Auditing” and “Tourism” talented and gifted personality, win prizes in music and creative competitions, actively involved in sports, have won awards.

The staff of the department “Accounting and Tourism” under the guidance of Head of the Department Ph.D. Mukhamadieva AA has the potential, trying to keep pace with the times, making every effort to achieve this goal.

Домой Кафедры Кафедра Учета и аудита

Кафедра Учета и аудита

Заведующий кафедрой: Мухамадиева Айжан Аргыновна

 

КОНТАКТЫ
Телефон: +7 (7222) 56-08-75
Внутренний телефон (ip): 120
Адрес: 071400 Республика Казахстан, г. Семей, ул.  Байсеитова 5

История

Учебно-методическая работа

Научно-исследовательская работа

Достижения студентов

ИСТОРИЯ

 

История подготовки кадров учетно-экономического направления Казахстанского инновационного университета берет свое начало в 1992 году.

Республика ощущала нехватку молодых бухгалтеров, подготовленных с учетом изменившихся экономических условий, развития рыночной экономики, роста предприятий с  частной формой  собственности и различных форм  хозяйствования. С момента  открытия  вуза  и по настоящее время специальность  «Бухгалтерский учет и аудит»  востребована абитуриентами.

В разные периоды времени кафедру возглавляли кандидаты экономических наук: Д.Т. Жуманова, Л.Б. Узбаканова, А.С. Дайрабаева. В настоящее время кафедрой руководит к.э.н. Мухамадиева Айжан Аргыновна, обладатель стипендии «Болашак», прошедшая стажировку в Университете Калифорнии (США, г. Санта Барбара).

Партнерами кафедры на протяжении долгих и плодотворных лет являются: Новосибирский государственный технический университет им. И.И. Ползунова, Казахский экономический университет им.Т. Рыскулова, университет Туран. Ведущие специалисты этих вузов проводили курсы лекций, семинары, круглые столы по обмену опытом, участвовали в проведении международных научно-практических конференций.

В настоящее время кафедра готовит бакалавров по двум специальностям:

5В050800 – «Учет и аудит»

5В090200 – «Туризм».

Кафедра имеет хорошую материально-техническую базу и квалифицированный профессорско-преподавательский состав, который позволяет студентам получить профессиональные высококачественные знания и стать специалистами в области бухгалтерского учета и туризма.

Учебно-методическая работа

Учебно – методическая работа направлена на обеспечение специальностей кафедры учебно-методическими и наглядными пособиями для ведения учебного процесса. За последние три года разработано более 100 учебно-методических пособий, электронных учебников и методических указаний к выполнению практических занятий и СРСП.

Научно-исследовательская работа

Коллектив кафедры «Учет и туризм»  на протяжении трех лет работает над выполнением методической  научно — исследовательской темы «Современные тенденции в подготовке профессиональных кадров в условиях модернизации высшего образования» (гос. регистрация № 0115РК01122). Название кафедральной научно-исследовательской темы: «Повышение эффективности образовательных процессов в Высших учебных заведениях посредством  анализа качества учебно-методической документации».

Цель научно-исследовательской темы: Исследование методики составления, структуры и содержания учебно-методических  комплексов дисциплин в ВУЗах.

В рамках выполнения научно-исследовательской темы ежегодно публикуются статьи в научных журналах, материалах конференций, выполняются дипломные работы, выпускаются учебные пособия.

Достижения студентов

Студенты имеют множество достижений, в связи с чем награждаются грамотами и поощряются стипендиями. За достижения в студенческом движении был отмечен грамотой Акима города Семей Алпысбаев Куаныш, будучи студентом 3 курса, в 2005-2008 гг. получал стипендию президента РК Н.А.Назарбаева.

В период 2005-2007 гг. вузовский студенческий научный клуб «Байтерек» возглавляла студентка 3 курса, специальности «Учет и аудит» Долдина Айгерим.

В 2009-2010 гг. председателем студенческого научного клуба «Байтерек» стала студент 3 курса, специальности «Учет и аудит» Манахаева Жанель.

В 2006 году студент 3 курса, специальности «Учет и аудит» Алпысбаев Кайрат стал победителем в городском конкурсе «Джентльмен 21 Века».

На протяжении нескольких лет студенты специальности «Учет и аудит» принимали участие и занимали призовые места в городском конкурсе «Семей-Аруы».  В 2006 году в конкурсе одну из номинаций  вручили студентке 2 курса, специальности «Учет и аудит» Долдиной Айгерим.

В 2007 году в номинации «Парасаты аруы» победила  студентка 1 курса, специальности «Учет и аудит» Аяшева Акмарал.

В 2010-2011 гг. в конкурсах красоты принимали участие студенты специальности «Туризм». Так в 2010 году  студентка Рашит Мадина выиграла одну из номинаций в городском конкурсе «Мисс ЖасОтан». А в 2011 году титул «Мисс Семей» выиграла студентка 1 курса, специальности «Туризм» Павлова Валерия. Она представляла Семей в декабре 2011 года на конкурсе «Мисс Казахстан».

В 2010 году студент 3 курса, специальности «Учет и аудит»  Дукенов Д. возглавил МОО Альянс студентов города Семей. Под его руководством были проведены такие городские мероприятия как: Семей Аруы, Региональный слет Альянса студентов Казахстана (Астана, Павлодар, Усть-Каменогорск) и т.д.

На кафедре большое внимание уделяется научно-исследовательской работе студентов, работает научный кружок «Клуб бухгалтера».

Основными достижениями членов кружка являются:

— студенты 4 курса специальности «Учет и аудит» Манахаева Ж. и Бандюкова Е. завоевали 3 призовое место в Республиканской студенческой предметной олимпиаде в 2010 году, в которой приняли участие студенты 36 вузов РК. Команда по специальности «Учет и аудит» в составе студентов Нурсеитовой Д., Ким Г., Искаковой М. А победила в номинации «Оригинальность».

— в  2013 году студенты группы студенты 3 курса специальности «Учет и аудит» Касымжанова Д., Никульшина А., Смайлова А. приняли участие в конкурсе научных проектов и прошли на республиканский уровень с проектом «Внедрение системы бюджетирования в сельскохозяйственных предприятиях как один из путей решения проблем ведения управленческого учета», выиграв номинацию «Креативный проект».

Студенты специальностей «Учет и аудит» и «Туризм» талантливые и одаренные личности, занимают призовые места в музыкальных и творческих конкурсах, активно занимаются спортом, имеют награды.

Коллектив кафедры «Учет и туризм» под руководством заведующей кафедрой к.э.н. Мухамадиевой А.А. имеет потенциал, старается шагать в ногу со временем, прикладывает все усилия для достижения поставленной цели.