Home Sample Page Department of Pedagogy, Psychology and Design

Department of Pedagogy, Psychology and Design

Head of the Department: Zhakianova  Zhanna   Gazhkenovna

 

CONTACTS

 

Phone: +7 (7222) 56-08-75

Inner telephone (ip): 125

Address: 071400 Republic of Kazakhstan, Semey, st. Baiseitova 5

History

Didactic-methodical activity

Research activities

educational activities

 

HISTORY

Department of Pedagogy, Psychology and Design is a subdivision of the Kazakhstan innovative university. In its activities the Department is guided by the normative legal documents of Kazakhstan in the sphere of education, internal documents, approved by the Academic Council of the KIU. The educational process is carried out on credit technology and in accordance with the work plan of the KIU, the calendar-thematic plan of the Department of the following areas: learning, teaching, education, research, career guidance.

The department operates from 2013. The first head of the department “Philology, Pedagogy and Psychology” was the candidate of pedagogical sciences, associate professor Omarov S.S Due to structural changes in the department was renamed in 2014, is currently the department “Pedagogy, Psychology and Design” headed by Doctor (PhD) on pedagogical sciences, associate professor, owner of the  state  scientific grant for talented young scientists for 2015-2016. Zhakianov Zh. G

The department trains specialists in the state and Russian and  English  languages on five undergraduate majors and graduate programs:

  1. 5B010300 – Pedagogy and Psychology
  2. 5V050300 – Psychology
  3. 5V010700 – Fine art and drawing
  4. 5V042103 – Design
  5. 6M010300 – Pedagogy and Psychology

Department of State – qualified teaching staff is 50%.

 

Didactic-methodical activity

The  department regularly develops educational and methodical documentation in accordance with the requirements of the SMQ of the university: the modular educational programs, educational complexes, guidelines and recommendations, collections of test tasks and questions. The examination materials develop on each discipline in order to form the acquired knowledge, abilities and skills formed. All it implemented in the educational process of the university.

At the annual methodical week, the department conducts  round tables, open classes, psychological training and other educational activities.

PTS of  department systematically increases skills in international, national seminars, trainings.

As part of the program of multilingual education in 2015-2016 academic year for students of 1,2,3 courses in some disciplines are  conducted in English.

In order to prove  the theoretical knowledge of students, their abilities and skills  they go  to  the professional practices in educational and other institutions, which have been concluded due  to contracts.

In  order to help high school students to study the content of the program material in the basic and main subjects, to  form  skills of independent work, the development of analytical thinking  department develops training  educational tools.

There are 4 specialized cabinets of department: Pedagogy and Psychology, fine arts and drawing, design, age physiology and school hygiene. Classrooms are equipped with the appropriate material and technical resources to help the students to carry out practical, independent work.

 

RESEARCH ACTIVITIES

The theme of the scientific research of the department is “Preparing a competent teacher in the conditions of integration into the international educational space” in the framework of the methodological scientific – research topics University “Current trends in the training of professional personnel in the higher education modernization of the conditions” (state registration number 0115RK01122).

Staff of the department has identified the following purpose of the study – the study and determination of psychological and pedagogical foundations of a competent teacher training in terms of integration into the international educational space.

Under this theme scientific articles were published   in national and international journals (Austria, Germany), including indexed in databases Thomson Reuters, Scopus, included in KKSON list of other national journals and collections of materials of international and republican scientific-methodical, scientific and practical conferences.

In addition, the staff of the department actively manages  Undergraduates and students take part in conferences, winning prizes.

There are  a  few  scientific  clubs in The: “Young scientists”, “Training Club”, “Art  for  human.” The purpose of the clubs is to create communication, research, inventive and others. Skills of the permanent members of are  participation in scientific conferences, exhibitions of creative works, psychological trenigov, students’ educational activities.

Achievements of students

Night of Science was held in April, 2016 as a part of the annual scientific session in KIU. A team «Bright Future presented the projects Two  Orphans under  one  Shanyrak scientific  leader Baygundinova B.I.  The team « Soulstars » group PP-21 and their project the therapy of the stress among students was awarded with diploma of 1 degree. The team «Fromm» PP-31and  their  project Aggression  among  teenagers was  awarded by  certificate. Қudaybergenova Zh., Nurmukhanbetova B were awarded by thanksgiving letters for the participation  30 year anniversary of  the  Museum  of  the Nevzorovs.  Қudaybergenova Zh  was awarded the certificate for  the  participation at  the  round  table devoted  to the celebration of the 25th  anniversary of Independence of the Republic of Kazakhstan. The group PP-21 took part in the competition “Tolagay” and awarded with thanksgiving letter of held at college of “Transport and communications”.

 

EDUCATIONAL ACTIVITY

Educational activities are carried out in accordance with the plan of educational work of the university, the department, curators of groups and individual plan of work of teachers in the following areas: civil, patriotic, spiritual and moral, intellectual, labor, physical, aesthetic, the formation of healthy lifestyle.

Among the achievements of students – awards  in the intellectual, scientific research, sports, music, competitions, contests.

Samarova Rauana  4th year student of the specialty “Psychology” in the 2015-2016 academic year  won the scholarship of President Nursultan Nazarbayev.

In the 2016-17 academic year 3rd year student of the specialty “Pedagogy and Psychology” Mahatova A., A. Hapan  were awarded scholarships of Kazkom (BTA) Bank.

 

 

 

Mahatova A. Hapal A.Қazhymoldina A took 1 place at the intellectual game What? Where? When? on the day of the First President .

Students of the department are the performers of music, dances  performs   Among them dombrists are Aykymbekov Sh (Izo-22), A. Armankyzy (PS-31), SeilgazievaAlua (PS-21), poet Hatamullaeva T. (PS-21), vocalists Hapan A. (PP-31), Kalieva L. ( PS-42), dancer Nayzabaeva D. (PP-21).

Actively promoting a healthy lifestyle, students  Kudaybergenov Sh Kurapanbaeva G., A. Shevchenko held honorary prizes in sports.

Student of gr. PP-31 Hapan A is the winner of the university competition “University beauty-2016.”

For excellent study, social activities, students of the department are awarded diplomas and thankgiving letters of the President of KIU N.A. Apsalyamov : Mahatova A. (PP-31 c.) Hapan A. (PP-31 c.), Kalieva  L (gr. PS-42),. Bakhytbek A (gr. PP-41), A. Armankyzy (gr. PS-31), D. Rahymbekova (SS-21).

Students of the department are published in the university newspaper “Innovation-   Balaschak” and KIU website.

Домой Кафедры Кафедра педагогики, психологии и дизайна

Кафедра педагогики, психологии и дизайна

Заведующая кафедрой: Жакиянова Жанна Гажкеновна

 

КОНТАКТЫ
Телефон: +7 (7222) 56-08-75
Внутренний телефон: 125
Адрес: 071400 Республика Казахстан, г. Семей, ул.  Байсеитова 5

История

Учебно-методическая деятельность

Научно-исследовательская деятельность

Воспитательная деятельность

 

ИСТОРИЯ

Кафедра педагогики, психологии и дизайна является структурным подразделением Казахстанского инновационного университета. В своей деятельности кафедра руководствуется нормативно-законодательной документацией РК в сфере образования, внутренними документами, утвержденными Ученым Советом КИУ. Образовательный процесс реализуется по кредитной технологии обучения и в соответствии с планом работы КИУ, календарно-тематическим планом кафедры по направлениям: учебной, учебно-методической, воспитательной, научно-исследовательской, профориентационной.

Кафедра функционирует с 2013 г. Первым руководителем кафедры «Филологии, педагогики и психологии» была кандидат педагогических наук, доцент Омарова С.С. В связи со структурными изменениями кафедра в 2014 г. была переименована,  в настоящее время кафедрой «Педагогики, психологии и дизайна» руководит доктор (PhD) по педагогическим наукам, доцент, обладатель государственной научной стипендии для талантливых молодых ученых на 2015-2016 гг. Жакиянова Ж.Г.

Кафедра осуществляет подготовку специалистов на государственном и русском языках по пяти специальностям бакалавриата и магистратуры:

  1. 5В010300 – Педагогика и психология
  2. 5В050300 – Психология
  3. 5В010700 – Изобразительное искусство и черчение
  4. 5В042103 — Дизайн
  5. 6М010300 – Педагогика и психология

Штат кафедры – квалифицированный профессорско-преподавательский состав, остепененность составляет 50%.

 

УЧЕБНО-МЕТОДИЧЕСКАЯ ДЕЯТЕЛЬНОСТЬ

Для успешного обеспечения учебного процесса ППС кафедры систематически разрабатывает учебно-методическую документацию в соответствии с требованиями СМК вуза: модульные образовательные программы, учебно-методические комплексы, методические указания и рекомендации, сборники тестовых заданий и вопросов. С целью проверки полученных знаний, сформированных умений и навыков по каждой дисциплине разработаны экзаменационные материалы. Все внедрено в учебный процесс вуза.

На ежегодной методической неделе кафедры проводятся круглые столы, открытые занятия, психологические тренинги и иные познавательные мероприятия.

ППС кафедры систематически повышает квалификацию на международных, республиканских семинарах, тренингах.

В рамках реализации программы полиязычного образования с 2015-2016 уч.г.  для студентов 1,2,3 курсов по некоторым дисциплинам занятия проводятся не на языке обучения, в том числе и на английском языке.

 

С целью проверки теоретических знаний обучающихся, их умений и навыков предусмотрено прохождение профессиональных практик в организациях образования и иных учреждениях, с  которыми были заключены соответствующие договоры.

С целью оказания помощи студентам вуза в изучении содержания программного материала по базовым и профилирующим дисциплинам, формирования навыков самостоятельной работы, развитию аналитического мышления ППС кафедры разрабатывает учебные, учебно-методические пособия.

По специальностям и дисциплинам кафедры в университете открыты и функционируют 4 специализированных кабинета: Педагогики и психологии, Изобразительного искусства и черчения, Дизайна, Возрастной физиологии и школьной гигиены. Кабинеты оборудованы соответствующими материально-техническими средствами в помощь студентам для выполнения практических, самостоятельных работ.

НАУЧНО-ИССЛЕДОВАТЕЛЬСКАЯ ДЕЯТЕЛЬНОСТЬ

Темой научного исследования кафедры является «Подготовка компетентного педагога в условиях интеграции в международное образовательное пространство» в рамках методической  научно — исследовательской темы университета «Современные тенденции в подготовке профессиональных кадров в условиях модернизации высшего образования» (гос. регистрация № 0115РК01122).

ППС кафедры определил следующую цель исследования — изучение и определение психолого-педагогических основ подготовки компетентного педагога в условиях интеграции в международное образовательное пространство.

В рамках данной темы были опубликованы научные статьи в республиканских и зарубежных журналах (Австрии, Германии), в том числе индексируемых в базах данных Thomson Reuters, Scopus, включенных в перечень ККСОН, иных республиканских журналах, а также сборниках материалов международных, республиканских научно-методических, научно-практических конференций.

Наряду с этим ППС кафедры активно руководит НИРМ, НИРС. Магистранты и студенты принимают участие в конференциях, занимая призовые места. Имеются акты внедрений в производство результатов исследований дипломных работ, магистерских диссертаций.

При кафедре функционируют следующие кружки: «Жас зерттеуші», «Тренинговый клуб», «Адамды өнер танытады». Целью деятельности кружков является формирование коммуникативных, исследовательских, изобретательских и др. умений и навыков участников. Члены кружков – постоянные участники научных конференций, выставок творческих работ, психологических тренигов, студенческих воспитательных мероприятий.

 

Достижения студентов

Мукушева Еркежан научно-практическая студенческая конференция город Алматы 1 место,руководитель: Байгундинова Б.И.

Құдайбергенова Жанерке научно-практическая студенческая конференция город Алматы 2 место, руководитель: Абильмажинова О.С.

В рамках ежегодной научной сессии, проводимой в КИУ, было проведено мероприятие «Ночь науки» (апрель, 2016), на котором представленные проекты  «Екі жетім бір шаңырақ астында» (руководитель:магистр пед.наук Байгундинова Б.И. название команды: «Жарқын болашақ») и « Студенттер арасындағы сресстың алдын алудағы арт терапияның рөлі » (руководитель: ст.перподаватель Абильмажинова О.С. команда: «Soul stars» группа ПП-21 были награждены дипломами 1  степени, «Жеткіншек жастағы агрессия»  Руководитель:ст.перподаватель Кабдуалиева А.Ж. команда «Fromm» группа ПП-31 были награждены дипломами. Участие в акциик 30- летию семьи Невзоровых Құдайбергенова Ж., Нұрмұханбетова Б.награждены благодарственными письмами. К 25-летию Независимости РК   Құдайбергенова Ж. награждена сертификатом, организованной  в СГУ имени Шакарима., группа ПП-21 участвовало в эстафетной соревнованиях «Толағай» и награждены благодарственными письмами проведенной в колледже «Транспорта и коммуникации»

 

ВОСПИТАТЕЛЬНАЯ ДЕЯТЕЛЬНОСТЬ

Воспитательная деятельность осуществляется в соответствии с планом воспитательной работы университета, кафедры, кураторов групп, а также индивидуальным планом работы преподавателей по следующим направлениям: гражданско-правовое, патриотическое, духовно-нравственное, умственное, трудовое, физическое, эстетическое, формирование ЗОЖ.

Среди достижений студентов – занятие призовых мест в интеллектуальных, научно-исследовательских, спортивных, музыкальных соревнованиях, конкурсах.

Самарова Рауана студентка 4 курса специальности «Психология» в 2015-2016 уч.г. стала обладателем стипендии президента РК Н.А.Назарбаева.

В 2016-17 уч.г. студенты 3 курса специальности «Педагогика и психология» Махатова А., Хапан А.  стали обладателями стипендии Kaz kom (БТА) Банка.

В интелектуальной игре «что ? где? когда?»ко дню Первого Президента группа «Алаш қыздары»(Махатова А. Хапан А.Қажымолдина А.) 1 место.

Студенты кафедры являются исполнителями музыкальных, танцевальных номеров, произведений. Среди них домбристы Айкымбеков Ш. (ИЗО-22), Арманкызы А. (ПС-31), Сеильгазиева Алуа (ПС-21), поэтэсса Хатамуллаева Т. (ПС-21), вокалисты Хапан А. (ПП-31), Калиева Л. (ПС-42), танцовщица Найзабаева Д. (ПП-21).

Активно пропагандируя здоровый образ жизни, студены Кудайбергенов Ш., Курапанбаева Г., Шевченко А. занимали  почетные призовые места в спортивных состязаниях.

Студентка гр. ПП-31 Хапан А. является победительницей университетского конкурса «Университет аруы-2016».

За отличную учебу, активную общественную деятельность студенты кафедры награждаются почетными грамотами и благодарственными письмами Президента КИУ Н.А.Апсалямова: Махатова А. (гр. ПП-31), Хапан А. (гр. ПП-31), Калиева Л (гр. ПС-2), Бахытбеков А. (гр. ПП-41), Арманкызы А. (гр. ПС-31), Рахымбекова Д. (ПС-21).

Студенты кафедры публикуются в университетской газете «Инновация-Балашак» и на сайте КИУ.